Muslim-Jewish-Christian Alliance for 9/11 Truth

"Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness Against Thy Neighbor" (Exodus 16).  "So Then, Putting Away Falsehood, Let All of Us Speak the Truth to our Neighbors, for We Are All Members of One Another." (Ephesians 4:25), "They Try to Deceive Allah and Those Who Believe, But They Only Deceive Themselves, and Realize it Not." (Qur'aan 2:9)

"The Important Thing is, Not to Stop Questioning" – Albert Einstein


Welcome to  MUJCA-NET
 

 



 


 


Coordinators for
 Your Area


Home
 


 


The following is a developing list of MUJCA contacts, city-by-city, country-by-country, who can help arrange for a speaker or video-shower to visit local houses of worship, universities, and other venues for 9-11 truth and dialogue.
 

USA

Boston, Massachusetts:  Rich McCampbell Richard.McCampbell@crbusa.com : 617.475.3054

Columbus, OH:  Sherry Clark:  sclark@columbus.rr.com

Florida:  Samm Simpson:  samm@sammsimpsonforcongress.com

Greensboro, NC:  Arden Kirkman:  336-691-7362

Hawaii:  Lisa-Katherine:  mommy_of_timmy_and_matthew@yahoo.com

Madison, WI: Kevin Barrett: kevin@mujca.com

Maryland:  Aaron Bolinger:  discipleaaron@hotmail.com 814-678-3807

Montanna:  Dave Lindgren:  dllindgren@yahoo.com

New York:  Aaron Mannino: aaronmannino@mac.com

Pennsylvania:  Aaron Bolinger:  discipleaaron@hotmail.com 814-678-3807

Portland, OR:  Russell Hallberg:  realfreeedom08@yahoo.com 503-317-2129

San Francisco Bay Area: Carol Brouillet: cbrouillet@igc.org

Southeastern Wisconsin: Tom Spellman: tmspell@execpc.com



AUSTRALIA

Perth:  Amber Haque:  arise@planetization.org

 

U.K.

London:  Noel Glynn:  xmasdale@aol.com

Scotland:  Keith Mothersson:  keith.mothersson@phonecoop.coop
 
2b Darnhall Crescent, Perth;  PH2 0HH; 01738 783677


CANADA

Ontario:  Mohammed Halabi :  mohammed.halabi@gmail.com


Mexico

Consuelo Luz:  luz@rt66.com

 

 


 

Please Support MUJCA-NET MUJCA-NET needs your support. We are a non-profit organization and the scale of our activities depends entirely on your generosity. We would like to get copies of David Griffin's two 9/11 books (see above) into the hands of every religious leader in America. And we would like to push 9/11 truth onto the front pages of every newspaper in America. But we can't do it without your help. If you would like to donate to MUJCA-NET, click here.

TOP


 

About Us | Contact Us | 2005 Khidria